UFO in the Desert

Photo: UFO in the Desert

I was taking an ordinary picture of this very scenic place in the mountains. I didn’t notice anything unusual at all, there was no sound, no sign of an airplane or helicopter, nothing. About fifteen minutes after I took this picture, what I believe to be an F-16 took two passes by our area. The F-16 seemed very close to the ground, and went directly overhead of us. We could, of course, hear this very loudly. My friend that I was with said that the F-16 was anywhere between 500 to 1000 feet above us, but he is no expert so I don’t really know.

I didn’t notice the object (UFO) until after I arrived home, and examined my pictures closer. I saw a dark thing in the corner, looked at it closer, and was shocked to see its resemblance to a flying saucer. We were within fifteen to twenty miles away from an Naval Air Base, which was south of our location. I am a skeptic, and think that there might be a very logical explanation to this, however, I feel that due to the size relation of the object to the mountains, and the fact that we heard absolutely nothing, there might be something to this picture. The object is in the upper left hand corner.

— Andrew

WordPress Tags: Desert,Coast,George,Noory,airplane,helicopter,About,area,friend,pictures,resemblance,saucer,Naval,Base,location,skeptic,explanation,size,relation,fact,Andrew,mountains,feet,didn

UFO in the Desert – Coast to Coast AM with George Noory

